Elitist Jerks
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elitist Jerks

The official site of the WoWBeez Elitist Jerks

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Disection here!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Disection

Disection

Elitist Points : 140

Disection here! Empty
PostSubject: Disection here!   Disection here! I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 15, 2011 4:05 pm

Hey guys,

I'm new to WoWBeez (having only started yesterday) but have been playing retail for.. well, since the end of Burning Crusade, so for a little too long now Razz

Decided to leave retail due to the enormous amount of time it consumes and decided to come to Wowbeez via a friends recommendation.

Ended up seeing a couple of members of Elitist Jerks pulling fairly high DPS in my first raid so decided that that was the place for me! Seems like a friendly and helpful guild so far, hopefully we can schedule some guild raids some time though. Smile

Back to top Go down
Jalepenos

Jalepenos

Elitist Points : 80

Disection here! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Disection here!   Disection here! I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 15, 2011 6:49 pm

Hey welcome to the forums and the guild! Make sure you read the rules and ask around if you need help.
Back to top Go down
Disection

Disection

Elitist Points : 140

Disection here! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Disection here!   Disection here! I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 15, 2011 6:51 pm

Well I do have one question...

How do I attach my signature manually? The automatic attachment doesn't seem to be working Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
Jalepenos

Jalepenos

Disection here! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Disection here!   Disection here! I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 15, 2011 6:53 pm

Ahh im having that same problem too. Once i figure it out i will definetly inform you about it afro
Back to top Go down
Super

Super

Elitist Points : 186

Disection here! Empty